8 comments on “Time Snatch, part 6

  1. “…on this blog, I don’t edit or do read through’s or rewrites” Geez, wish I knew that before I was nit-picking you to death.

    ” A flash-bulb memory went off in my mind ” Nice wording.

  2. I’ve still got these two last parts to read, but you’ve kept me in front of my laptop, devouring your story for much longer than I’d planned to in one sitting. The fact that this is only a rough draft speaks wonders for the potential of the story; I think that once you have it cleaned up and revised, it will be something truly great.

Leave a Reply

