19 comments on “Time Snatch, Part 2

  1. This segment was even better than the first. I can hardly wait for the next installment… Thursday, right? That is what you promised…if I understood correctly.

    (damn! I hate serials!!)

  2. Thank you for checking out my blog. I’m glad you did because it gave me a chance to discover yours and wow! This story is intriguing. I’m eagerly anticipating part 3.

  3. I got how Tom thought the VP’s son was involved, was a little suprised he didn’t take him on the leap though. But since they were captured anyway, it would have been moot.
    Love the world you’ve created, when you had the parking garage anti-grav grab them out of the fall, it seemed like a perfectly natural thing to happen.
    As far as any comments on my stories, I’d welcome anything you’d feel would be constructive. Thanks and I’m looking forward to continuing on this story.

  4. I started “Time Snatch” a few days ago and just now finished Pt. 2. I like this story a lot. Gotta see what happens in Pt. 3, but it’ll have to wait a day or two . . .BTW, thanks for the “Like” on Walking the Cat.

  5. Charliefarlie99 said, “My only niggle is how did he know that the VP’s son was involved?”
    Easy, Tom realised several things,
    1. someone that young would not usually be in a meeting filled with high powered execs.
    2. He was actively engaged in something else rather than being interested in what Tom was saying.
    3. He was looking guilty and trying to make himself invisible.

    Two episodes down – 5 to go ;-)

Leave a Reply

