8 comments on “Eternal Gratitude

  1. Hello, I’m new to your site and am a fellow author and editor. I am looking for people to be guest bloggers on my site. As I didn’t see any contact information for you I am using this comment. If you are interested, please send me an email at megan.s.121@gmail.com. I have some other questions I would like to ask but don’t feel it’s appropriate over a comment. I’m glad you’re back to writing!

  2. Hi there, thanks so much for stopping by my blog yesterday! From what I’ve read so far you definitely have a knack for description, which is something I often find myself having to go back in and add more of (I tend to have too much dialogue). Best of luck on your stories!

Leave a Reply

